staff

Administration & Careers
716-655-5131
info@exploreandmore.org

Admissions
716-655-5131
admissions@exploreandmore.org

Bookings, Birthdays, Rentals
716-655-5131
bookings@exploreandmore.org

Donations
716-655-5131
donations@exploreandmore.org

Education, Programming & Outreach
716-655-5131
education@exploreandmore.org

Inclusion & Access
716-655-5131
accessibility@exploreandmore.org

Membership
716-655-5131
membership@exploreandmore.org

Sponsorships & Grants
716-655-5131
development@exploreandmore.org

Volunteer
716-655-5131
volunteer@exploreandmore.org